Our People
                

Rev. Stephen Metcalfe, MA. (Mr.)

Executive Director of MYC Residence Life
Executive Director of Sport
Dorm Parent of MYC Residence Life 
University of Pelita Harapan
stephen.metcalfe@uph.edu

 

     
gio_crop.jpg
 
Giovani A. Prayitno, B. Sc. (Ms.)
Manager of MYC Residence
University of Pelita Harapan
giovani.prayitno@uph.edu
     
 pak_jimie_crop.jpg
 
Jimie Rusli, S. E. (Mr.)
Section Head of Meals MYC Residence
University of Pelita Harapan
jimie.rusli@uph.edu
     
     
Sjenny A.K.Paath, S.T. (Mrs.)
Meals Coordinator of MYC Residence Life
University of Pelita Harapan
sjenny.paath@uph.edu
     
20140104.jpg  
Sylvia, S.I.Kom. (Mrs.)
Section Head of Marketing MYC Residence Life
University of Pelita Harapan
sylvia.myc@uph.edu
     
 
Yandri Sumualno, S.T. (Mr.)
Facility Coordinator of MYC Residence Life
University of Pelita Harapan
yandri.sumualno@uph.edu
     
 
  Simon Mulia, M.Pd. (Mr.)
Program Manager of MYC Residence Life
Dorm Parent of UPHC Residence
University of Pelita Harapan
simon.mulia@uph.edu
     
 grace_crop.jpeg
 
Grace Giovanni Anggasta, S.Tp. (Ms.)
Program Staff of MYC Residence Life
Residence Assistant of MYC Residence
grace.giovanni@uph.edu